Skip to content

A normal weeks?

September 14, 2009

Well, I’m finally settled. It feels great. I moved into my new apartment for my Senior year of college on Thursday and Friday. It’s not quite done. This coming Thursday I have to drive back to Portland to pick up some furniture with my roommate. So this coming Friday might be a little shaky. We’ll see, if worse comes to worse I’ll try to throw up an animation video that I have bookmarked.

In the meantime I should be able to start throwing up some more regular posts. Over the weekend I unpacked all of my comics. I’m hoping to start getting back into that aspect of comics. I can’t remember the last time I actually wrote about a physical comic.

So expect that in the coming weeks. Outside of Extra Life, which I hope to finish soon with moving I didn’t get much further than I was, I think I’ll try to stay away from web comics and try to review some more comics and animation.

See you guys on Wednesday.

Scyo.

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 23, 2010 5:01 pm

    people are stupid

Leave a Reply

