Skip to content

Friday Animation: MUTO

May 1, 2009

Animnation Friday sounds better but I’m not advertising a block of cartoons on Fox.

For today’s animation I’m going foreign. I came across this video a couple of days ago after I made my cartoons aren’t the same and I’m being a whiny bitch article.

Yeah, I felt a little guilty for pulling that card.

Anyway, this video was made in Argentina on walls (i.e. graffitti animation). It’s a little long at almost 7 minutes and 30 seconds. However, just the ideas within it and the execution, it’s amazing.

Note: I’m not sure if the artist is Argentinian or not. His website and blog are in English but it doesn’t say anything about who he or she is. For me it’s not really a problem but some people want to know and honestly, I’m to lazy to actually go and dig up the information. It is my lazy Friday after all.

Enjoy it.

Scyo.

Leave a Reply

