Skip to content

Been awhile

March 2, 2009

Well, it’s been a few days since I’ve been able to update consistently. Yep, I got my shitty Mac back. 

I wish I could say that I used the time away from the computer to do productive things, but I didn’t. I only read one “new” comic that I’ll review in a few days. 

Mostly, I’ll be using this post to update readers on the status of the blog for the next couple of weeks. 

I will update on the usual Monday, Wednesday, Friday schedule but they’ll most be fluff pieces, possible a lot of youtube videos. This is mostly due to the fact that the next to weeks equal dead week and finals week for me. 

I do have some comics that I’d like to review, like the one I read this past week, and a few that I’ve had on the shelf for a little while. 

Alright, I’m glad to be back and I hope to continue with what I was doing without more trouble, hopefully. I’ll see you on Wednesday.

Scyo.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

