Skip to content

Hiatus Update

February 20, 2009

It’s looking I’ll be able to get my computer back by this coming Tuesday at the latest (I hope). We’ll see.

Just trying to figure out warranty, getting it or not has been ridiculous. I’ll be dropping 150.00 on a new harddrive which sucks but I need my computer back now for upcoming projects. Unfortunately my drive was under warranty and I could have gotten a new one for free, the problem is that it would have taken upwards of 2 weeks, well beyond my project timeframe.

I said it last time and I’ll mention it again, I am really starting to despise Apple and its products.

Hopefully I’ll  see you guys next week.

Scyo.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

