Skip to content

Looney

September 29, 2008

My posts will probably be later now that college has finally kicked back up for me. Wednesdays maybe not, but Mondays are a yes. Friday does what ever Friday wants to do.

It’s a short post today but that’s only because I’ve got a video for you guys. I found this over the weekend while drunk. At the time it was hilarious for reasons unknown to me. 

Now, I find it cute and cliche. It’s kind of like watching the looney tunes. Man, I miss the Looney Tunes.

Scyo.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

